Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3326011532 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 31 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the moment and staying true to yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and family. I love music and going to concerts. I enjoy NASCAR and attend at least two races a year. I used to play softball and occasionally play with friends or go to the batting cages to let off some steam. I am open-minded and there a lot of things that I would try if the person I was with suggested it. Just need someone to enjoy them with ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

To make me feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to laugh and to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dating for Dummies"......kidding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I was fortunate enough to grow up in a home with two loving parents and an awesome brother.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. Whether we go out or sit in, we always enjoy being together. I am very loyal to them and wouldn't trade them for the world.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I am fortunate enough to love what I do, but still have spare time to enjoy things outside of work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am kind and compassionate, I am not a pushover.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'd like to think of myself as a lighthearted person that people enjoy being around. I have my career and I know who I am. I am comfortable with who I am and what I have to offer someone. I would like to finally start doing the things I always said that I wanted to do. If I could find someone to do them with, that would be icing on the cake. I laugh a lot. I love my job. I am crabby when I first wake up. I love concerts & I sing in the car.I'm at a point in my life where the bar scene doesn't do much for me as far as dating goes so I decided to give this a try....wish me luck!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

true blood series, stephen king novels, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, usher, usher, lady gaga, lady gaga

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american beauty, the breakfast club, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, grey's anatomy, the office