Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3325495530 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 66 / teacher health education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stopping the spread of HIV & Aids

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making jewelry

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows how to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My gift of gab,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Getting to Happy by Terry McMIllian. It was about the women from Waiting to Exhale 15 years later. It was interesting to see how these woman lived their lives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children, two daughters
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My way of talking and my ability to talk to others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Know that I am articulate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

temptations, michael buble, mary j blige, donnie mcclurkin, mary j blige

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, blue bloods, 48 hours