Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324667834 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 48 / Manager of Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, it could be just hanging out, playing games, going out to eat or catching a movie. I like to just enjoy people and good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends or even spending time relaxing and spending some quiet time home watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real. What you see is what you get. I don't like games I just want to find someone that I can be me with and enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

It would be probably my positive outlook and how much I am always on the go either with parenting responsibilites, work or just wanting to have fun with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel. I don't usually have time to read but when I do I love to escape into a good mushy romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is my greatest acomplishmet in life and my biggest pride and joy. Nothing could make me more thankful than being able to have a great relationship with my daughter.
  2. I feel so lucky and thankful for having such a close family and lots of friends that I consider family. The time that I get to spend with my family and friends I cheerish and am thankful for.
  3. I am very thankful for having a job and a career that I enjoy so much. Not many people can say they are happy to go to work everyday but, I honestly can. I love what I do and where I work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty open book. However at work I have to be very professional and some people at work see the more serious side of me and I wish that at work I could let them see my fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I think that you have to be friends first and that I would love to find romance and a partner to share my life with but I am very independent and that if it is meant to be then it will be. I want to find the right person not just find someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order or csi, general hospital, any old or new comedy series