Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324555829 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 49 / Goverment

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is what interests me the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my son racing he drives a dirt modified. Hanging out with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good balanced person with little to no drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and a little withdrawn until I know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Got Fight by Forest Griffin It was about UFC and I enjoy that very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the most important part of my life.
  2. My Mom and Dad they have always supported me and helped me deal with a lot of problems.
  3. My friends always there to help me out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness , sense of humor and my love for life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, good fellas, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, sports