Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324346232 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 58 / Athletic Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father and role model, not only for my children, but for the children I teach and coach.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with family. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, dining out or just visiting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, tolerance, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Monster of Florence. A serial killer roams Florence, Italy. A town not known for violence in any way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father, brother and sisters
  2. My daughter and son
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive to the feelings of others, especially those in need

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i enjoy and appreciate the little things in life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, monster of florence, the 5 people you meet in heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, beatles, temptations, southside johnny, jimi hendrix

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the godfather, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, disney, history channel