Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324289215 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, OR 46 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, driving and seeing new places, visiting my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and enjoys spending time with the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I am always trying to make people laugh and enjoy themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost is my lovely daughter. She made me who I am today.
  2. My loving parents.
  3. My loving dog who passed away. He was like a child to me and I am thankful I had him in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, criminal minds, fringe