Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324207016 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 23 / Stock associate at Pottery Barn

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a passion for both music and ancient history. I'm kind of a huge nerd when it comes to things like history or artsy things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend more time on the computer than I'd like to admit, but I also listen to a ton of music and mess around with my bass guitar or sing. Every now and then I'll go for a long walk around town because I can't stand sitting here and doing the same thing for too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I haven't changed too much over the past couple of years.
  2. That I have close friends who are perpetually making me laugh, even when I'm not with them.
  3. That I've managed to stay optimistic and haven't been made bitter and jaded by some of the crappier things I've been through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingdom of heaven, scott pilgrim vs. the world, reservoir dogs