Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324014126 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 34 / Insurance claim accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time,watching sports(football),riding motorcycles, going to church

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym,relaxing on the beach,movie nights at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, someone that has an open mind about different daily activities, someone that love to cuddle an outgoing cool,caln,and collected mind.

The first thing people notice about me

eys,personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Achiever: I enjoyed the book because the woman in the story favored me alot. A single mother working hard at like and also achieving her goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. my achievments
  3. the changes I have made in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing the most important is always noticed first and that's personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

No.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, spongebob, bill cosby