Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324007716 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 63 / Grants Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports, Patriots, Red Sox and Celtics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, having dinner and drinks with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a straight shooter, honest and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. It is about Louis Zamperini, an Olympic hopeful whose dream was ended with the bombing of Pearl Harbor, WWII and his capture. It amazes me what the will of people will do to survive and what they are able to endure. A very inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two wonderful, healthy children who are now adults and I couldn't be more proud of them
  2. My health and my positive attitude
  3. My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you and making new friends.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaid, valentine day, hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

good wife, modern family, evening news and nightline