Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323391121 A Single Woman in Holden, MA 55 / Contract Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rit / worcester state
  • Religion: Christian

Holden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rit / worcester state. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. The last 23 years has been all about them. Now that they are basically grown, I am rekindling my own personal passions which include: all things natural - I love exploring! A day in the woods, on the shore, in a canoe - it all works. Also, photography has always been part of my life, I just recently joined the digital age and I am having fun learning the possibilities!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most weekends I'll take a hike at some point. Other than that, i take care of chores and like to work in my yard. I like listening to music, reading, watching movies...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children's health
  3. Friends and Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal