Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323390216 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 45 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I know when to leave work at work, I have become passionate about my job and my career. At the same time, I try to be the best daughter, friend, sister, aunt, nurse, girlfriend, etc. I can be. I guess in a nutshell I try to be a good person and do what's right everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay active trying pilates, yoga or going to the gym. Honestly, it IS a chore but I do it :) I recently took ballroom dance lessons and it was a lot of fun. I rarely watch tv and I read on occasion. I like to cook but enjoy going out and spending time with friends. Anything can be fun with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, loyalty and humor :) Ok, more than one quality but equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh. I can be goofy but it's all in good fun. You will find me laughing at just about anything... sometimes (actually, most of the time), I even laugh AT myself. Side bar- I'm serious when need be ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Eat, Pray, Love" because it was the latest craze but I still can't decide if I liked it. It's about a woman's romantic and spiritual journey. But the more I think about it... I live this story everyday! Most people do!!! I'm trying to read more. I just got a book called, "When God Winks" which is about coincidences. And I'm always reading something related to being a nurse to stay current in my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am generous with myself, my time and my emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for that indescribable chemistry but I am not expecting to find it immediately or with just anyone I meet. I'm not opposed to making friends here and seeing where it goes. Also, I love animals and currently have cats... just wanted to throw that out there for anyone who might be allergic. Best of luck in finding love and happiness- we all deserve it :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama