Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323387926 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 32 / Interview scheduling for a major software company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and singing! The majority of my closest friends I have met through choirs over the years and our love of singing and singing together has really created a unique bond between all of us. Music and life-long friends go hand in hand for me and I wouldn't have it any other way!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to chill at home with a movie online and FB stalk old friends. ;) I also enjoy getting together with friends for a "hang out" night or getting coffee with a girlfriend or two. Some weekends I also enjoy letting loose with my girls out on the town, but I feel like I'm growing out of that a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it's kind of a cop-out, but I really like the sample answer provided, so I'm going to have to steal it and be lame: "I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things."

The first thing people notice about me

They often notice that I'm a very good listener. I'm the "go-to" person in my circle of friends - everyone vents to me, shares their problems (and their joys) with me, and I'm their confidant. Although this can sometimes weigh on a person, I really enjoy the role and it makes me happy to know that my friends trust me and want to share their struggles and achievements with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, this is moderately embarassing...the last book I read was part of a series called "The Black Dagger Brotherhood." It's basically an adult vampire smut book. Lol! It's about this Brotherhood of vampires that protect their race from their enemies, the Lessers, but amid epic battles, they fall in love (often inconveniently), but they leave IN all of the racey scenes Twilight left out. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly supportive friends and family - my family is so loving and supportive of me and my endeavors and my friends are just as close! My friends are also my family; many of us have been friends for almost a decade. I love them all dearly.
  2. A steady, well-paying job - does it pay me millions? No, but it is enough that I can support myself and feel stable in my living situation.
  3. My musical outlets - I love to sing and it's very freeing when I do. I am in a couple choirs currently, but have been in many over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am overweight (something I want to try and work on), a lot of times, people choose not to look past that and write me off at first sight. I've got a pretty face, but not the body to go with it...it's discouraging. But I truly believe that if people would be less superficial and look past that for a minute, they'd really see just how amazing of a person I am. I am a great friend (ask any of mine), a positive person, and most people that really know me are glad they do. I'm something special, I just wish people would notice that about me right away instead of missing out. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've often rushed into relationships and they never seem to work out well for me...I'm trying to go about things differently this time and take things slowly so that I hopefully don't get hurt again.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost any romantic comedy :), disney movies (and disney/pixar), the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, castle, glee