Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323381814 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 34 / Programming Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful with my work and family. I love spending time with family and am passionate about finding someone else with the same values, morals and ethics. I am a hard worker and appreciate the recognition I get when completing difficult/time restraining tasks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, riding my atv, going to concerts/sports events and trying to experience new things/places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty, communication and trust, there is no potential for creating a worthy future with a significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

My giggle. I giggle when I am happy and nervous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality. People look at me and think "simple", but I can be somewhat complex.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a photo-holic. My dad was a photographer while I was growing up, so I guess it just kind of rubbed off on me. Anything else you should know? Hmm...give me a chance...I may pleasantly surprise you ; )

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, korn/flyleaf, disturbed, bt, mary j blige

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space/hangover, the crow, transporter

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime