Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323378926 A Single Woman in Louisburg, NC 25 / Unemployed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing. I love to sing and used to sing much better, but I am practicing more and have auditioned before, recorded a little, just with a friend. Singing used to be a huge interest for me and would love to make it a more important part of my life. I LOVE music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time playing with my nephews, talking to friends and family. I love to walk outside too in our yard, but love to go to parks, enjoy the sun. I love swimming, but haven't been able to go swimming in a couple of years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm searching for a good man, who doesn't have to be perfect by a long shot, maybe made some mistakes in his life, but who works, who is trying, who wants a loving woman in his life and will treat me with respect me, but most of all will love me unconditionally and loyally.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.. People always love my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maya Angelou is my hero.. Love the poem, "Still I Rise"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents, family and my nephews. Family means everything to me. I love my family and seek a man in my life that will love my family too and together with him create our own family.
  2. Thankful for being alive and still holding on to my health, even though I have chronic Lyme disease, which doesn't slow me down but every now and then. I have great hope I can some day in the near future, go to school and get a good job.
  3. I'm very thankful that my family moved to my parents home state of North Carolina. We definitely have a better life here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.. I've covered it up a very long time, from getting my heart stepped on so many times, but I want to try again and wish others could see that I really do want to give my heart to someone. Most don't want it, but maybe there is ONE person out there somewhere who does.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love fried chicken, pizza and Pepsi... Salads too! lol! Not a great cook but I can learn. But seriously... I know it takes time to do this and frankly I am terrified of doing this. I've never done anything like this, but meeting people randomly out there is not working for me. I've not led a perfect life, but want to put it all behind me, if only I can find a man who will genuinely love me, wants to get married too and settle down, have a little family and be there for each other through thick and thin.

I am
Somewhat Liberal