Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323378827 A Single Man in Kahoka, MO 32 / farmer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kahoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kahoka, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kahoka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Generally I am supportive of what the other person loves to do. I enjoy getting together with family, but I need time at home too. It is important to have good food; I love to grill or try new recipes. I don't mind cooking, but I would love to have someone interested in enjoying this too. I am not opposed to church, as I grew up going with my family. I am interested in watching movies, hanging out, and show concern for me. My job entails caring for the land. I value what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my significant other, getting together with family, and will consent to go shopping even in a mall if that is what it takes to make her happy. I like watching movies, cooking, spending time on the couch with the one I love. I am a homebody, make no mistake about that, but I do enjoy going out to it. I am not a big night person; if we are going somewhere, let's do it in the daytime. I am not big on large groups, but smaller intimate groups. I am most happy being with the one I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a supportive family.
  2. I am thankful I am able to be on our family farm doing what I love.
  3. I am thankful I have a home.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal