Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323376222 A Single Man in Hampton, GA 50 / auto technician

Few times a week Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my children to be resilient! and

I typically spend my leisure time

eating great foods,sleeping,and cuddling with my mate

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

make me wanna holla how a thug changed his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life itself
  2. my children
  3. jesus christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

i am a hard lover so dont start me up if you cant drive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

lyfe jennings, charlie wilson, brian mcknight, lil boosie, webbie

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch