Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323367418 A Single Woman in Granville, NY 44 / elder care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Granville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Granville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

absolutely,my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I read,all the time.Book stores are my favorite haunts.I usually spend my lesiure time doing things that involve family,going to t-ball games,pee-wee soccer matches,softball games,school plays,concerts,if I want to pursue something on my own,I love walking my dog,seeing a movie,going to a concert,writing in my journal(used to be a "diary" growing up) but I find it relaxing putting my thoughts down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my mother,we are extremely close and I am deeply grateful for her presence in my life
  2. my role as an aunt,to my three nieces and one nephew,they are so special to me and I treasure every minute I spend with them,they bring such joy to my life
  3. my religion,being a Catholic is a huge part of my identity and who I am as a person,it shaped me growing up in a deeply religious family,and continues to affect who I am as an adult

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

ones on princess diana,british royals, lora leigh's books, civil war era,napoleon,tudor era history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a christmas story, gone with the wind, up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, survivor, grey's anatomy