Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323255620 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 45 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, family, amazing godchildren and chocolate. I enjoy working out at the gym, long walks, being near water and visiting new places. I love both evenings out - dining, meeting friends, dancing - and evenings in, chilling out on the sofa with a good movie, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on the week I have had! I love meeting up with friends over a few drinks and dinner or some retail therapy, or chilling out at home. I enjoy working out at the gym, going for a run or long walk. I enjoy travelling and have been lucky enough to see many countries.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the love and support they provide.
  2. My friends -always there to to share the laughs, hugs, tears and wine!
  3. The opportunity to experience so many new things and travel to so many places.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field