Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323252722 A Single Woman in Pullman, WA 57 / Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pullman, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, spending time with friends, chocolate, classic rock music, prayer

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Seahawks & Mariners, movies (either on television or in the theater)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With me, what you see is what you get, although I am trying to improve my physical appearance (lose weight)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mummy by Anne Rice. It's about Ramses being brought back to life and the consequences of being immortal. I'm still reading it, but I've always loved books with mystery, adventure, and history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job; I love working with students
  2. My family; my sister and her family live in the same town as I do
  3. My ability to adapt to new situations and enjoy the little things in life as well as the major ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

88 minutes, pirates of the caribbean, angels & demons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama