Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323234434 A Single Man in Davenport, IA 53 / Computer systems management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am committed to my faith, enjoy watching and participating in sports, enjoy working out for the health benefits and stress relief it brings, and like to spend time with friends and family doing almost anything that brings us together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out - weghts, running, swimming, and sometimes cycling. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like the outdoors like hiking and a little camping. I enjoy traveling with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that really enjoys life and lives with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and have a positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Baldacci - Stone Cold. A retired agent lives the life of a homeless person, but is there for his friends and country. Baldacci books are full of suspense, action, and surprises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that Christ is my savior and will always be there for me
  2. Thankful for my two children(young adults)
  3. Thankful for my employment, family, and friends that support me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humorous side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

9 things you simply must do, camel club, wild at heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

david crowder band, the fray, toby mac, the who, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, remember the titans, shane

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the defenders, hawaii five o