Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323234118 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 49 / self employed consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the life that God has created. I have been blessed in many ways. I have a fantastic family and abundance of friends. Life is good to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, attending daughter soccer games, hanging with friends at happy hour, church, weekend getaways are my favorite way to spend leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Someone who can "go with the flow" and be flexible in any surroundings. Someone who can savor the moment and enjoy the unexpected whether it is traffic on freeway or a beautiful sunset. Just enjoy what life brings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I do love to smile and being happy is a natural attribute of mine

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really a book reader. I love to pass the time with magazines, newspapers and research information to increase my job effectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly thankful for my close family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to be employed in a job that I love. I have worked hard to achieve my goals and it is fantastic
  3. I am thankful for God above who has showed me such grace over the past few years and his love has given me peace within

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

If we were to meet and there were chemistry, things will have to move slow and take time to get to really know one another. I would love to know what is in your heart and mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera