Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323233822 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hunter college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hunter college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see how others live and try new activities (not always good at it-but worth the experience)

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel somewhere I have never been, dinner and drinks with friends, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness-being kind to others is a sign of a strong personality.Humor is so important- I laugh every day and finding humor in all situations is a skill.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am. I have no problem talking to someone I just met. I love to travel and meet the locals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Glass Castle -an autobiography about the life of Jeannette Walls whose brother I worked with for a short while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and my career.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Ability to laugh (some people can't appreciate the humor in life)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is hard to say because I am blunt often times

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have a good time and don't take myself too seriously and am happy with where I am in my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy