Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323231417 A Single Woman in Williamsport, PA 56 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other through my work. I am passionate about witty, interesting , flirty conversation. I love my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the arts and theatre, films and museums. I also like to just be outside, walking landscaping, etc. Laughing and sharing intelligent banter with an interesting man can occur anywhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire a man who has a strong sense of himself and his future. Flexible and spontaneous when possible, who loves to share fun times.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice I am warm and want to make those around me comfortable. I try to learn more about others through listening so I may understand them. I have a saucy sense of humor and relate well to men and women.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo- it is sort of a cold case file mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel lucky to have a wonderful upbringing and loving family. I am thankful for the experiences I have enjoyed and the life I will live in the future.
  2. Good Health.
  3. I am thankful for my resiliency and ability to see the good in most people and events.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really relate to this question. I mean...maybe I hope that people notice I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a friendly, warm, sassy woman who enjoys the company a smart funny man. I like sexual chemistry. I am not "trying" to find that perfect love, but I do help it happens :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational