Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323229431 A Single Woman in Louisiana, MO 28 / I work in the family business as a receptionist.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Louisiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Louisiana, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisiana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Drawing, reading, writing, horseback riding, walking through the woods, laughing, family, music, acting, singing, dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, reading, horseback riding, watching a good movie, having a good time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatiblity with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy...lol That and I am very good natured and love to make jokes and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love anything by V.C Andrews. I just find her old style of writing intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very shy to start out with, but as time goes by I can open up rather quickly. Making jokes and laughing usually helps my comfort level.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation