Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323228527 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 61 / self-employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends and their interests and getting out and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a good movie or one of my favorite tv programs, spending time w/friends and my pets, gardening and being outdoors (i love to walk)...

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys the same things i do and is capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation. someone who can hold my interest and be in tune to my feelings and respect my likes and dislikes w/out being "turned off". i'm a very passionate person and when i feel i feel w/my whole heart!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and my outlook on life! i'm usally happy and can find the silver lining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Theodore (kid lawyer) Boone by John Grisham...A young boy is the son of lawyer's and his desire to become one is at the top of his list. he gets dragged into the middle of a murder trial and has the evidence to bring justice to the killer on trial...it's a great book and a very easy read!! I also enjoy Stuart Woods; his Stone Barrington character is my favorite!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son Hayden (age 26)
  2. love from my mom and my very large circle of friends which i consider family
  3. my health, w/out that i wldn't be able to preform my daily tasks!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my giving nature

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm a person w/a very giving nature and i love to make people smile, laugh and feel good about themselves! I love to cook and bake and watching people enjoy what i create brings a huge smile to my face! i love to be around people, especially my friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, the godfather, troy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, desperate housewives, dancing with the stars