Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323221419 A Single Man in Miami, FL 35 / Senior Network / Systems Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything..But Traveling has to be one of my Biggest things, going to Japan, Barcelona, Paris, Venezuela or whale watching in Ecuador.. I love to travel and find new places to Scuba or just get lost walking around finding the real roots of a country. FOOD! I LOVE FOOD :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly love getting on my bicycle and going for long rides and listening to music. Its such a great way to get away from it all. No one is around to complain, and you have the open air. Not to mention its a great way to exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can travel with, does not need a 1000$ a night hotel but can find comfort and appreciate the things around her. I like getting lost sometimes (safely) and always take out a map to find a new place to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the having my mother raise my the way she did.
  2. Having such a wonder uncle who raised me like his own son
  3. Being able to wake up everyday to see yet another sun rise.. Thankful to be ALIVE!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Well my ethnicity was not an option on here.. So I am 1/2 Venezuelan and 1/2 Japanese..

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera