Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323221015 A Single Man in Newark, NJ 47 / management/small business

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing/current affairs/relating/watching the NFL/recreation and parks/photography, amongst other interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, listening to news and using the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

in a woman the most important quality to me is virtue.

The first thing people notice about me

what i usually get is, "you're tall". meanwhile i'm only 6-3.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was "madness and modernity: mental illness and the visual arts in vienna 1900". it describes the relationship b/w subjects with sensitive states of mind and the art they created in a time when society was on the verge rediscovery. what i liked most about it is its awareness of the human condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace.
  2. The breath of life.
  3. Faith, Hope and Love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

i love riding my bike as part of a workout regimen. i also love chess and scrabble.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any book by c.s. lewis, the bible, tongues of angels, tongues of men

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

don't have one, grits, beethoven, anita baker, mars ill

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a fav, first blood, predator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tutenstien, fox news channel, nat geo wild