Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323220613 A Single Man in Bayville, NJ 26 / Security guard

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bayville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bayville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going out to parties, movie nights with a nice lady

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, fun, NOT JEALOUS

The first thing people notice about me

Im very fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me being able to be healthy.
  2. My family.
  3. My ability to complete things I put my mind to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loving, and easygoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im realllllly awesome

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy