Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323218520 A Single Woman in York, PA 54 / medical instrument technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about people who are having a rough time in this economy and would like to help them as much as i can i enjoy helping others who are unfortunate. also i have a passion for exercising and having good health and being with that special someone in my life who enjoys me aas well as i enjoy him i like a all around fun guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

moviesexercisingdinnerswimming

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a genuinely good person who communicates is respectful, honesty,loyal, trustworthy who can balance out a relationship and has a great sense of humor but who also knows when it is alright to become serious when necessary, a spontaneous person who likes to do things at the last minute.

The first thing people notice about me

legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

started EAT,PRAY,LOVE but did not complete, what i liked is that she took time to herself to really know who she was and enjoyed life as she travel to different countries to see other cultures and how they lived

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my home
  3. hving my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i enjoy helping other people who are less fortunate then i am. i care about people and wish i could do more to help children and homeless people i always said if i ever came into money i would open a homeless shelter (LOL) do not have the money yet but maybe one day it will happen. i am always seeking to volunteer to help other people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am a very trusting and loyal person always have been even as a teenager maybe old school in me i do not like game playing at all i enjoy laughing and having fun doing spontaneous things because you can try something one time and if you do not like it you never have to do it again because you tried the first time.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

law and order, scary movie, shirley temple

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, housewives of atlanta, young and the restless