Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323215630 A Single Woman in Washington, OH 37 / wairess, student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my music and being outdoors. I am very athletic and hard working

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to camp going out with friends and relxing watching a romantic movie w someone close

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves children and who loves romance and outdoor activities

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read just school text books and not very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my 4 beautiful children
  3. my loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for long term and someone to take long walks and go on vacation with

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football