Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323206118 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / banking

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors. So from hiking to camping to skiing or fishing I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, traveling, skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking dawn...I love a good love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: I would be here without them
  2. Life: I have a good life an want to share it with someone
  3. Health: I am healthy an looking for someone who wants to enjoy heathly living with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my teeth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama