Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323198123 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / Dietitian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: olivet nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from olivet nazarene university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus and honoring Him to the best of my ability. I really, really like music... Jam sessions with friends and going to concerts are always fun. I love brightening others' day and serving people. I'm passionate about friendships and building true community. I'm becoming more and more passionate about missions and I love supporting the missionaries God has placed in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) One of my top "love languages" is quality time - and I truly enjoy the simplicity of spending time with family and friends, whether it's enjoying food together, watching a movie together, or just talking.2) Music is a large part of who I am. I enjoy tinkering around on my keyboard from time to time, singing at the top of my lungs on road trips, and going to concerts when I can. I love harmonizing to the radio with friends or on my church's worship team.3) I like being outside, especially in the fall and spring. I've been a runner at heart since high school, and I also enjoy hiking on weekends now that I live near moun

The most influential person in my life has been

Servant leadership rooted in a strong relationship with Jesus. I believe a man should not be afraid to be the leader of a relationship and ultimately the family. I also value honesty, open communication, and the ability to make others (including me!) laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people first notice my smile... I may be an introvert, but I try to smile at everyone I meet and make them feel as comfortable as possible. I think people also notice my sincerity in the way I speak and act. I try to genuinely listen to others and truly understand them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson. It encouraged readers to faithfully pursue God-given dreams/desires through prayer. It was a great read that helped re-energized my prayer life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Authentic community and my church where I truly feel at home.
  2. Godly parents and sister/brother-in-law who are supportive, loving, and reflections of Jesus
  3. Music & the written word (books, Scripture, etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when first meeting others, and this can mask my silly, energetic side. I open up with those closest to me, so people are often surprised when they find out I'm not as quiet as they once thought. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A partner who has a growing relationship with Jesus is a must for me. I value taking things slow. I tend to be pretty old school/ traditional when it comes to dating and relationships. I'm an INSJ. And I'm pretty good at incorporating song lyrics into everyday conversation :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pride and prejudice (the one and only austen), radical, follow me (david platt); all in (mark batterson); crazy love, erasing hell (francis chan), the hunger games :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

while you were sleeping, morning glory, dan in real life, october sky, slumdog millionaire, the help, the book thief, while you were sleeping, you've got mail, dan in real life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, parks and recreation, downton abbey, nashville, chicago fire, today show