Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322792828 A Single Man in Lehigh Acres, FL 63 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Participating with charities and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, Working in the yard and home repairs, participating in chartable fraternal organizations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My professionalism

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killer Angels is a novel about the battle at Gettysburg that turned the tide of the Civil War and that many credit with the defeat of the South.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grand children, extended FAMILY
  2. My ability to work through mechanical problems ? working with my hands
  3. Participating with charities and helping others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for others

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My wife of almost 38 years passed away last year; she was the only love I have ever had, so I do not have much experience dating. I want to take time to be sure we are the right match. I got it right the first time and as far as I am concerned with care I will get it right the second. I am not trying to replace what I lost, but hope to find the right person to enjoy the rest of our lives together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

contact, the wizard of oz, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, lost, criminal minds