Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322237737 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 30 / Office Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about watching and spending time with my girls and want to find someone that is going to want to spend time with me and my girls and want to take care of me first and foremost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, along with watching tv and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is always the best quality but compassion and love. someone that is going to be my opposite in the relationship and be able to communicate with me on every level of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy looking at a person's eyes besides their appearance, but appearance is alot with me. They need to look good along with being a great person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire Kisses, it is almost along the line of the Twilight series and I love vampire books and this is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my twin daughters
  2. My health
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 2 twin girls that look just like me and would like to find someone that would love them also besides me. They are my life and will always come first before anyone else along with their dad. I still talk to him on a daily basis so that he knows how his girls are doing, because he does not live in the same state as I do. I am also trying to finish my bachelors degree in healthcare. I do not get along with alot of people and can have a jealous side to me if I feel threatened in a relationship by outside forces.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, vampire kisses, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, katy perry, the beatles, lady antebellum, insane clown posse

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, twilight, cry baby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

vampire diaries, the big bang theory, secret life of the american teenage