Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322237638 A Single Woman in Haymarket, VA 29 / Teacher/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Haymarket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Haymarket, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haymarket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is first and foremost the most important thing in my life. I also have a wonderul relationship with my family. I was raised in an athletic family so I love sports and am very competitive. I also love to cook. I am a "foodie". Working out and staying active is important to me. I enjoy country music the most, but love most genres. I enjoy watching a good movie or going out to a unique restaurant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look to bake and cook. I also love to spend time with my family playing games, watching a movie, etc. I also love to workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests as I do. Sharing the same beliefs in faith is very important. I also prefer a guy who is athletic, enjoys working out, and competitive.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy and zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables. Most passionate book I have ever read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ and being raised in a Christian family.
  2. My relationship and closeness I feel with each of my family members.
  3. The blessings and talents God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, c.s. lewis, francine rivers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show