Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322235339 A Single Woman in Elkhorn, NE 32 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhorn, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports, staying active, baking, family and learning to cook. I hate to be bored so I am constantly keeping myself busy with nannying, working full time & part time. I always seem to find myself going out of my way to help others & putting myself last, but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time baking or watching sports. I like to go out with my friends on the weekends, but also love staying at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be honest. If you aren't honest with yourself or the people you love & surround yourself with, you aren't truly living life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am normally stand-offish when I first meet people. But once I know you I warm up pretty fast. I can hold a conversation with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Handle with Care" by Jodi Piccoult. It's about a little girl who has a disease similar to brittle bone disease. Her mother fights for her daughter and her will for her to have a "normal life". Only to win the battle & a couple months later, the little girl passes away from a somewhat "freak accident". It shows you how you should fight for what you believe in, love your family unconditionally, and believe that miracles to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & all their love & support
  2. My friends & our laughter & great memories
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, keeping up with the kardashians, the food network