Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322231731 A Single Woman in Greensburg, IN 24 / Right now i am a single mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music and movies and accasionally a board game i also love quads and getting muddy and bomb fires and just having a good time. and i love to just lay in bed and cuddle up and have romance all night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and hang out with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

romantic. someone who have there life on track and is willing to be there for me and my daughter. i really would love to be a stay at home mom.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remember lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my beautiful little girl in my life.
  2. I am thankfull for having a place of my own and being able to do it on my own for a little bit.
  3. I am thankfull for letting god into my life, i am just waiting to see if things will get better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring and able to have more than just a one night stand..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

i want someone who wants to be there for me and my daughter every way possilbe.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, anything, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, lil wayne., taylor swift, anything, anything

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, harry potter, superman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 70 show, south park