Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322229136 A Single Man in Edgewood, NM 47 / power lineman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Edgewood, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passions are friends and family i like to hang out and have fun i also like boating and fishing i try to go as much as i can i like to have freiends over to bbq and have a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, listening to music and taking drives to see new countrysides

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is caring and passionate about oter people and have a warm heart

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told its my eyes not sure why

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much into reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the joy of life and for being able to wake up everymorning and see the sun rise
  2. I am thankful for my family to be able to see them when i can and hang out
  3. I am thankful for my friends to have people in my life that i can count on and thjat are there when i need a friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they would notice my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a big heart for the ones i love, i would give my life for them. I am honest,true and dont like games. I like for people to tell the truth to themselves and others.I want someone I can grow old with and share the good and bad

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy