Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322229037 A Single Woman in Willmar, MN 60 / I have worked doing Home Care for 28 years.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Willmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Willmar, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job and caring for people in need. my family and helping them. my home and redoing it. pets, gardening, flowers, traveling, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch sports and or make something

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty, com. and respect

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang therophy, csi, the race