Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322228339 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 34 / Paralegal

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning about people. places and new experiences. Currently, I enjoy wine tasting and craft beer tasting, as well as becoming familiar with the different methods of production. I enjoy travel, experience and adventure. Above all I enjoy learning about something/someone new and explore the possiblity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy adventuring to new cities/towns/regions and experience the "local" culture. I like to read and listen to music. i ADORE learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book 20 somthings which was about a ghost who haunted her great-niece. The great-niece through her own reflection and the help of her haunting great-aunt from the 1920s found her true love of self and eventually the courage to be open to discover what truly made her happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love from family and friends
  2. Optimism when facing the realities of life
  3. Faith in the future and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being honest.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a peaceful, optimistic and content with life, but eager to find another path :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, forest gump, the break up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, how i met your mother, grey's anatomy