Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322228141 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 26 / I ref intramural sporting events at the University of North Florida

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Video Games, Family, Relationships, Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games (but not excessively), sleeping, and playing Ultimate Frisbee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cheemmiissttrryyy. If I'm attracted to you, and we feel that "Click" business going on, then I can overlook any sorta faults in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice mix of genuine nice with a touch of funny? You can go ask them though. I bet they'd know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. I was rereading the last book in anticipation for the movie. I like the Harry Potter series for the colorful characters JK Rowling creates though.What is it about? If you don't know, you should probably move out from under that rock and join society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I know it's cheesy to say this, but I literally wouldn't get very far if it weren't for that support.
  2. Friends. Again, cheesy, but oh so true.
  3. My intelligence. It gives me much potential to be something in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the ability to be a leader. Maybe because it's my humor, but I don't feel like people give me proper credit in that area.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I fight bears on the weekends.... with my bare hands. Also, I'm kinda skeptical about this whole eharmony thing and lack the funds to actually pay for this. Consider this profile kind of an "experiement" of sorts.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, inception, the other guys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, heroes, the deadliest catch