Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322227942 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 47 / Marketing/Business Development in Healthcare

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my spiritual life, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, hanging out with my friends, listening to music. I like to travel and I love to meet new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm fun and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that's hard to answer. I have several i'm reading right now. One (chic lit) for fun and the other is a marketing/business development book ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children.
  2. My incredible friendships.
  3. My ability to laugh at life ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate