Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322224336 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / Commercial Lending

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Taking pictures, Lots of kids sports/activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going, rolls with the punches, wants to have fun and enjoy life!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a very positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty shy, especially around people I don't know. Sometimes I think this can be mistaken as being unfriendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm really excited about the opportunity to get to know someone new ...

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show