Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322223143 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 44 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining a healthy lifestyle, enjoying life, spending time with friends, and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy spending time in the outdoors(mtns/ocean). I love to hike, snowski, run, and relax outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who truly enjoys the outdoors and all it has to offer; simplicity~ I would like to meet someone who is active during all 4 seasons. My someone will have a great sense of humor, be genuine, dependable, true to their word, happy and content with the idea that having someone in your life is a gift not a need. I'm sure I'll think of more... but maybe that can be a future topic of discussion.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to know that one too. I think they'd say I'm humble, yet assertive and can think outside of the box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I've read a good book. Most of what I read are theories and best practices for education. I don't see that ending as I plan to pursue other opportunities. After hiking this summer, I'd like to read about John Muir. I also love reading/learning about American history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive friends
  2. My family
  3. My energetic pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's so much more to me than the shell so to speak...... When people take the time to get to know me they will know the genuine, caring, affectionate and highly motiviated person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am truly taking dating seriously. I know exactly what qualities I'm looking for in a person and I won't settle. I am happy and would love to share experiences with someone.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, nicholas sparks, educational

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

again no favorite-just love to laugh, again nothing in particular, love story-happy ending

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

there isn't just 1 for me, grey's anatomy, amazing race