Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322222640 A Single Woman in Santa Fe, NM 37 / Unemployed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football - go Eagles! My friends, my doggies - Love you Junior and Browny, and my mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, tv, spending time w/ those that are close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone friendly and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Rivers of the Heart, Dean Koontz. Love suspense that supernatural/thriller books give you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful mother who has been w/ me for thick and thin.
  2. My wonderful doggies Junior and Browny, they also have given me the love and companionship I deserve.
  3. My best friend Lupe, a wonderful person who has seen me at my worst and best, and never judged!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an extremely compassionate, loving human being. I dont care about appearance. I care about the individual.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama