Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322220943 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 33 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the environment. I believe we need to take better care of it to ensure a healthier lifestyle for the inhabitants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play Scrabble and listening to music to help me relax or have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Someone to brighten my day.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I smile allot. I try to be optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Phantom Tollbooth when I was a child. It was very fun and exciting. A boy who is so bored he finds a Phantom Tollbooth in his living room and travels through a world of chaos and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Jesus
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to finding that special man that I can grow old with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama