Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322220844 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 37 / Online Advertising

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing golf, fishing, cars, all types of music (tho some more than others), politics as long as there is no yelling (it doesn't drive the point home or make you more right), San Francisco Giants, Oakland Raiders, cooking - i am a pretty good cook, and many other things that arent coming to mind at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things that I enjoy to do in my down time are fishing, and listening or playing music. I enjoy being outdoors and the lack of distractions while fishing. Its a good time to clear the thoughts, or share a good time with friends. Music is important to me because I enjoy many types of it and feel it is important to match your mood and situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first and foremost thankful for my family and their support. We don't live near each other, but are there for one another.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I have. I don't have a lot of friends, but the ones I do have are amazing and make life fun and enjoyable.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for the life experiences that I have encountered. Some have been easier than others, but they all have been large life lessons.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful