Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322219739 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 42 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

medical missions, adventure, fishing/hunting, hiking, exercise, writing/reading

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, working out, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend who loves Christ more than anything or anyone, a person that is level-headed, practical, yet fun an exciting to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild men, Wild Alaska, I've always had a crazy desire to see Alaska, to climb its trails, fish in its streams, hunt, and perhaps work with a medical misson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my Savior
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem serious but have a huge sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

Only interested in friendship at this time, period.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV