Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322217130 A Single Woman in Beltsville, MD 31 / After school program counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Beltsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beltsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beltsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like drawing things, playing computer games, trivia and board games

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to the movies, out to eat, or any activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, i dont know where I would be without them.
  2. I am thankful for my health because there is always someone who has it worse.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, they have been there for me through thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field