Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322216032 A Single Woman in Colquitt, GA 46 / photographer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Colquitt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colquitt, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colquitt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art history and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking for exercise. I often have my camera with me to take pictures of anything I might see that interests me. I like to read, but I am not an avid reader of the classics. I enjoy traveling, even if it's just a short road trip. I spend most of my time with my kids and we do a lot of activities together.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to narrow it down to one quality. It's actually impossible to narrow it down to one quality when you're looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is handsome, friendly, honest, well-liked, outgoing...I hate answering these questions. I feel like I'm in a pageant being asked interview questions in front of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Her Name, Titanic, by Charles Pellegrino. The centennial anniversary of the sinking of the Titanic had recently been all over the media, so I found this book at a used book store. I enjoyed the scientific and technical aspects of the discovery of the wreckage and was able to enjoy a Titanic exhibit with my family. I knew a lot more about the exhibit because I had read the book. (I sound like a really boring person at this point, right?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my top priority.
  2. My health. I have had health issues in the past and I cherish the health that I have worked so hard to maintain.
  3. A loving support system of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not married, lol!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

Online dating seems abnormal to me. I feel kind of old-fashioned about meeting someone, but I guess this is the way it's done in our present day. However, I tried it for a few months several years ago. I didn't find someone to date, but I have two great friends because of that experience.